Victorious Champion Skin – Season Rewards LoL 2020 – Free Skin

Season Rewards > Victorious Skin

The League of Legends Victorious Skin is a Limited Edition Season Reward Champion Skin, earned by players based on there highest tier/ranking achieved at the end of the season. A new Victorious Champion Skin is awarded to LoL Players every year for that season in the form of Season Rewards. Players will compete in Ranked Modes and earn a Ranking that will unlock this Free Skin Season Reward among other things at the end of the Season.

RIOT’s Victorious Skin for Season 9 was Aatrox, Season 10 Skin will be Victorious Lucian. You can view all previous season skins below.

Victorious Lucian Skin Lol Season Rewards 2020

Victorious Lucian Chromo Skins
(Each color represents your highest Ranked Solo or Flex Queue Rank)

Victorious Lucian Chromo Skins 2020 Season Rewards SkinVictorious Lucian Chromo Skins Season 10
LoL Season 10 Victorious Skin Lucian

Victorious Skin

Season 10 Victorious Skin and the Bonus Chromas Skins you will receive from ranked queue if you have reached platinum and higher ranking in Flex or regular Solo Queue during Season 10 2020.

League of Legends players will have a chance to earn Many unique Victorious Chroma Skins at the End of the Season based on their ranking in each game mode. If they are at least Platinum or higher in Solo or Flex Queue.

This is the Normal Victorious Skin unlocks from reaching Gold or higher ranking in Any Ranked Queue.

This is the Victorious Chroma Skins unlocks from reaching Platinum or higher ranking in Any Ranked Queue. The higher the rank, the more exclusive a Chromo Skin will unlock

(You earn this by simply having a gold rating or higher in any ranked game-mode, Solo Queue, 5v5 Flex)

Solo Queue

5v5 Flex Queue



How Do I Get The Victorious Champion Skin?

Unlocking the Victorious Skin requires a player to have a Ranked Rating of at least Gold or Higher in one of these Ranked Game-Types:

  • Solo Queue
  • 5v5 Flex Queue
  • 3v3 Flex Queue

League of Legends Rankings/Tiers Requirement to earn the Season Reward Victorious Champion Skin are as follows: Gold • Platinum •  Diamond • Master • Challenger

NOTE: Players this year will receive an Extra Chroma Version of the Victorious Skin for each rank above Platinum Ranking in Solo or Flex Queue.


(Note: The exact same Victorious Skin is given to every player who has reached any of the mentioned Ranked Ratings/Tiers before the end of season.)

What If I Don’t Own The Champion?

If you do NOT own the champion, RIOT will provide you with the champion free of charge along with the Season Reward Victorious Skin for that year.

When Do I Get The Season Reward Victorious Skin?

At the end of the League of Legends Season, RIOT begins giving players their Season Rewards for that Year. It can take up to 2 weeks after the Season has ended before a player will receive his Season Reward Victorious Champion Skin.

2020 Season 10 Ends in November 10th and you can expect to have your 2020 Season Reward Skin unlocked by November 11th via the Missions Panel.


What’s The Season 11 Victorious Champion Skin?

RIOT hasn’t officially announced the Season 11 2021 Victorious Champion Skin.

As soon as more information regarding the Season 11 Champion Skin Season Reward is released, this page will be up-to-date with the newest season 11 rewards available.

(Note that there is 2 end of season celebration skin series: one is Victorious and the other is Championship.)

The difference between the and how to Unlock them is explained below.

Past Season Victorious Champion Skin Rewards

  1. Season Reward Skin Jarvan IV
  2. Season Reward Skin Janna
  3. Season Reward Skin Elise
  4. Season Reward Skin Morgana
  5. Season Reward Skin Sivir
  6. Season Reward Skin Maokai
  7. Season Reward Skin Graves
  8. Season Reward Skin Aatrox
  9. Season Reward Skin Lucian

S1 Victorious Jarvan IV
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Jarvan IV”]

S2 Victorious Janna
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Janna”]

S3 Victorious Elise
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Elise”]

S4 Victorious Morgana
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Morgana”]

S5 Victorious Sivir
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Sivir”]

S6 Victorious Maokai
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Maokai”]

S7 Victorious Graves
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Graves”]


S8 Victorious Orianna
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Orianna”]

S9 Victorious Aatrox
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Aatrox”]
LOL S9 Victorious Skin
S9 Victorious Champion Skin

S10 Victorious Lucian
[spawnSingleChampion champion=”Lucian”]

LoL Season 10 Victorious Skin Lucian
Victorious Lucian Chromo Skins Season 10

Championship Skin

  • Championship Skins are Available only through shop for a Limited Time (Legacy Skin 975RP) end of the season celebration. So if you’re interested in getting yourself the Championship Skin in season 10 2020, you can unlock the 2020 championship skin in the Riot shop near the end of the Season.
  • Victorious Skins are only given to players who have reached at least Gold Ranking or Higher in League of Legends. These skins are Limited Edition Season Reward Skins and are NOT sold in the Riot shop. It is, however, a free skin, since it can be earned by only reaching a particular ranking in league.

Riot will include a Special Edition Loading Screen decoration.

Ashe Loading Screen Championship Skin

S2 Championship Riven [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Riven”]

S3 Championship Thresh [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Thresh”]

S4 Championship Shyvana [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Shyvana”]


S5 Championship Kalista [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Kalista”]


S6 Championship Zed [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Zed”]


S7 Championship Ashe [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Ashe”]


S8 Championship Kha’Zix [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Kha’Zix”]


S9 Championship Ryze [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Ryze”]

S9 Championship Ryze SkinSeason 9 Championship Skin LoL

S10 Championship Leblanc [spawnSingleChampion champion=”Leblanc”]

S10 Championship Leblanc SkinSeason 10 Championship Skin LoL

It’s not too late to unlock all of these limited edition Championship skins. Riot every year is giving you another chance to unlock the Championship Skins for Shyvana, Thresh, Kalista and Riven. You’ll be able to unlock them via LoL Client Shop near the end of the 2020 Season. Check out other LoL Skins available via LoL Client Shop.

View all of the League of Legends Season Rewards.

Unlocking The Victorious Champion Skins Season Reward

Rank Up in Solo Queue using our LoL Tier List and Unlock Season Rewards