Rotating Game Mode

Rotating Game Modes >

Rotating Game Modes

Rotating Game Modes is RIOT new Game Mode Queue. In which they “Rotate” a variety of different types of Game Modes for players to enjoy.
(These Game Modes are only available during specific Dates and Time Periods.)

Game Mode
Crystal Scar
One For All
Summoners Rift
Legend of the Poro King
Howling Abyss
Definitely Not Dominion
Crystal Scar
Twisted Treeline/Summoners Rift
Ultra Rapid Fire (URF)
Summoners Rift
Nexus Siege
Summoners Rift
Nemesis Draft
Summoners Rift
Doom Bots
Summoners Rift

Players are eligible to earn Champion Mastery Points within this Rotating Game Modes. They can also earn Hextech Loot like Keys, Loot Chests for your (or your premade’s) S­-, S, and S+ games. Each Featured Mode is tuned differently for earning Champion Mastery.

Rotating Game Mode Rewards

  • Doom Bots of Doom: Special Icons will be rewarded after the Doom Bot event for players that complete some of the highest possible levels compared to anyone else in the world. Visit our Doom Bots of Doom Tier List for more information on how to play on higher difficulty’s and what champions you should use.

Rotating Game Mode Schedule

Each Game Mode available is unique and only playable during certain Time periods and Dates.

Friday – Monday

With the Featured Game Shutting Down on Monday at 1:00-3:00 AM

LoL Tier List

View our other Rotating Game Mode Tier Lists

[masterslider alias=”ms-6-6-1-1-7″]