Rotating Game Mode

Rotating Game Modes >

Rotating Game Modes

Rotating Game Modes is RIOT new Game Mode Queue. In which they “Rotate” a variety of different types of Game Modes for players to enjoy.
(These Game Modes are only available during specific Dates and Time Periods.)

[table id=97 /]

Players are eligible to earn Champion Mastery Points within this Rotating Game Modes. They can also earn Hextech Loot like Keys, Loot Chests for your (or your premade’s) S­-, S, and S+ games. Each Featured Mode is tuned differently for earning Champion Mastery.

Rotating Game Mode Rewards

  • Doom Bots of Doom: Special Icons will be rewarded after the Doom Bot event for players that complete some of the highest possible levels compared to anyone else in the world. Visit our Doom Bots of Doom Tier List for more information on how to play on higher difficulty’s and what champions you should use.

Rotating Game Mode Schedule

Each Game Mode available is unique and only playable during certain Time periods and Dates.

Friday – Monday

With the Featured Game Shutting Down on Monday at 1:00-3:00 AM

LoL Tier List

View our other Rotating Game Mode Tier Lists

[masterslider alias=”ms-6-6-1-1-7″]